Skip to main content

Etch Processing

Members

Name Facility Email
Vincent Genova Cornell NanoScale Science & Technology Facility (CNF) genova@cnf.cornell.edu
Usha Raghuram Stanford Nanofabrication Facility usha@stanford.edu
Hang Chen Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology Micro/Nano Fabrication Facility hang.chen@ien.gatech.edu
Meredith Metzler Singh Center for Nanotechnology metzlerm@seas.upenn.edu
Sarmita Majumder Microelectronics Research Center (MRC) sarmita@utexas.edu
Peter Duda Pritzker Nanofabrication Facility (PNF) duda@uchicago.edu
Stefan Myhajlenko ASU NanoFab myhajlenko@asu.edu
Bob Geil Chapel Hill Analytical and Nanofabrication Laboratory (CHANL) bob.geil@unc.edu
Evgeniya Moiseeva Micro Nano Technology Center (MNTC) evgenia.moiseeva@louisville.edu
Jiong Hua Nebraska Center for Materials and Nanoscience (NCMN) jhua2@unl.edu
Xuekun Lu Nano3 Cleanroom Facility xklu@ucsd.edu
X Close