Skip to main content

Etch Processing

Members

Name Facility Email
Vincent Genova Cornell NanoScale Science & Technology Facility (CNF) genova@cnf.cornell.edu
Usha Raghuram Stanford Nanofabrication Facility usha@stanford.edu
Hang Chen Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology Micro/Nano Fabrication Facility hang.chen@ien.gatech.edu
Meredith Metzler Singh Center for Nanotechnology metzlerm@seas.upenn.edu
Phil Himmer Montana Microfabrication Facility (MMF) philh@ee.montana.edu
Peter Duda Pritzker Nanofabrication Facility (PNF) duda@uchicago.edu
X Close