Skip to main content

Photolithography

This NNCI Technical Working Group has been established to share information about the proven techniques and unique capabilities of the NNCI member sites in the area of photolithography.  Our scope includes all mask-based, interference, and direct-write techniques and tools that use photons to form a pattern.

Photolithography News

Latest Questions on our Public Forum

There are no questions yet.

Members

Name Facility Email
Pat Watson Singh Center for Nanotechnology gewatson@seas.upenn.edu
Curt McKenna Micro Nano Technology Center (MNTC) cpmcke01@exchange.louisville.edu
David Jones Singh Center for Nanotechnology davijon@seas.upenn.edu
Garry Bordonaro Cornell NanoScale Science & Technology Facility (CNF) bordonaro@cnf.cornell.edu
Gyu Kim Singh Center for Nanotechnology kimgyu@seas.upenn.edu
Jiong Hua Nebraska Center for Materials and Nanoscience (NCMN) jhua2@unl.edu
John Tamelier Nano3 Cleanroom Facility jtamelier@ucsd.edu
Mary Tang Stanford Nanofabrication Facility mtang@stanford.edu
Phil Himmer Montana Microfabrication Facility (MMF) philh@ee.montana.edu
Rich Tiberio Stanford Nano Shared Facilities tiberio@stanford.edu
Shivakumar Bhaskaran Stanford Nano Shared Facilities bshiva@stanford.edu
Shu Xiang Nano3 Cleanroom Facility shux@ucsd.edu
Tran-Vinh Nguyen Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology Micro/Nano Fabrication Facility tran-vinh.nguyen@ien.gatech.edu
Xuekun Lu Nano3 Cleanroom Facility xklu@ucsd.edu
X Close