Skip to main content


Name Job Title Email Phone
Douglas Yates Director, Nanoscale Characterization Facility 215-898-2013
Mark Allen Site Director and Singh Center Scientific Director
Matthew Brukman Probe Facility Manager 215-746-2373
Noah Clay Director, Nanofabrication Facility 215-898-9308
Pat Watson Director of User Programs 215 573 2251
Shannon Migdal Marketing Director
X Close