Skip to main content

MONT Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone
David Dickensheets MONT Site Director and MMF Director davidd@montana.edu 406-994-7874
Phil Himmer MMF Manager philh@ee.montana.edu 406-994-7178
Jason Hundhausen MMF Research Engineer jason.hundhausen@montana.edu 406-994-3112
Recep Avci MONT co-Director and ICAL Director avci@physics.montana.edu 406-994-6164
Manjula Nandasiri ICAL Research Scientist manjula.nandasiri@montana.edu 406-994-4199
Dave Mogk Site Co-PI and ICAL Research Scientist mogk@montana.edu 406-994-6916
Betsey Pitts CBE Manager/Research Scientist betsey_p@montana.edu 406-994-4770
Brian Bothner Mass Spec Director bbothner@chemistry.montana.edu 406-994-5270
Sue Brumfield CBIN TEM Manager SBrumfield@montana.edu 406-994-5144
Heather Rauser Program Manager heather.rauser@montana.edu 406-994-7039
X Close