Skip to main content

Electron Beam Lithography

This NNCI Technical Working Group has been established to share information about the proven techniques and unique capabilities of the NNCI member sites in the area of direct write, Gaussian spot, electron beam lithography systems and processing.  The purpose of these tools is to enable nanometer scale fabrication and patterning of devices and materials.

Electron Beam Lithography News

Latest Questions on our Public Forum

There are no questions yet.

Members

Name Facility Email
Devin Brown Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology Micro/Nano Fabrication Facility devin.brown@ien.gatech.edu
Talmage Tyler Shared Materials Instrumentation Facility (SMIF) talmage.tyler@duke.edu
Gerald Lopez Singh Center for Nanotechnology lopezg@seas.upenn.edu
Jiangdong Deng Center for Nanoscale Systems (CNS) jdeng@cns.fas.harvard.edu
Alan Bleier Cornell NanoScale Science & Technology Facility (CNF) bleier@cnf.cornell.edu
Amrita Banerjee Cornell NanoScale Science & Technology Facility (CNF) banerjee@cnf.cornell.edu
Brian Wajdyk Center for Nanoscale Science and Engineering (CeNSE) brian.wajdyk@uky.edu
Peter Duda Pritzker Nanofabrication Facility (PNF) duda@uchicago.edu
Rich Tiberio Stanford Nano Shared Facilities tiberio@stanford.edu
Maribel Montero Nano3 Cleanroom Facility mmontero@ucsd.edu
Kevin Roberts Minnesota Nano Center rober074@umn.edu
Shane Patrick Washington Nanofabrication Facility (WNF) patricns@uw.edu
X Close