Skip to main content

NNCI Coordinating Office

Oliver BrandDirector
Prof. Oliver Brand (Georgia Tech)
oliver.brand@ien.gatech.edu
(404) 894-9425

David GottfriedDeputy Director
Dr. David Gottfried (Georgia Tech)
dsgottfried@gatech.edu
(404) 894-0479

Nancy HealyAssociate Director for Education and Outreach
Dr. Nancy Healy (Georgia Tech)
nancy.healy@ien.gatech.edu
(404) 385-4307

Jamey WetmoreAssociate Director for Social and Ethical Implications
Prof. Jameson Wetmore (Arizona State University)
jameson.wetmore@asu.edu
(480) 727-0750

Azad NaeemiAssociate Director for Computation
Prof. Azad Naeemi (Georgia Tech)
azad@gatech.edu
(404) 894-4829

Amy DukeProgram Manager
Ms. Amy Duke (Georgia Tech)
amy.duke@ien.gatech.edu
(404) 894-6890

X Close